Zoning Adjustments


Board of Zoning Adjustments Members

Dale Blum - Member
Rt. 1 Box 171
Hildreth, NE 68947
(308) 938-3165
Melodie Bellamy - Attorney
PO Box 110
Minden, NE 68959
(308) 832-0797
Patty Lundeen - Chairperson
524 D Road
Wilcox, NE 68982
(308) 478-5525
Tom Meisenbach - Member
371 38 Road
Minden, NE 68959
(308) 756-0615
Dave Rafferty - Alt Member
966 V Road
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-9520
Dave McCroden - Member
429 N Hull
Minden, NE 68659
(308) 832-1641
Mike Miller - Member
603 W 4th
Axtell, NE
(308) 743-2068



The following applications are Editable PDF's, which allow you to view the form through your browser and type in requested information. You can then print off the form and send it to the appropriate Kearney County Department.

Application for an Appeal

Application for a Variance

*Note* all online PDF's are made using Adobe® Acrobat®, you will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® in order to view the online forms. If you do not have Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® click the logo below to acquire the latest version.Get 
Acrobat Reader